Whakapapa Club Banner
Today's Date in Maori: Rahine, 11 o Hakihea i te tau 2017 te ra
Enter a Surname

People Directory Search
Select Category

Type a name in the box below
(one word)

Full Directory Search
Type a name in the box below
(one word)

E-Mail Directories
People Directory
Marae Directory
Kapa Haka Directory
Organisations Directory
Add to the Directories
You need to login or sign up to add records here
People Email Directory
Whanau Name: Keepa First Name: Wiremu
Surname:
Iwi: Te Arawa
Email: billwiremu@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Keepa First Name: Tania
Surname: Chaney
Iwi: Ngati Awa, Ngati Porou, Ngai Tuhoe
Email: taniachaney@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Keeti - Gage First Name: Wynne
Surname: Kaina
Iwi: N'Tara Tokanui,Koi, Maru,Whanaunga,Paoa,Porou,Waikato, Raukawa
Email: skaina@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kelly First Name: Gloria
Surname: Page
Iwi: Te Mahurehure A, Te Rarawa
Email: korimako9@msn.com
Website: Http://xtramsn.co.nz/home/

Whanau Name: Kemara First Name: Nolan
Surname: Campbell
Iwi: Te Arawa ,ngati Uenukukopako, Ngati Maniapoto
Email: nolan@ihug.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kemp First Name: Huatahi
Surname: Kemp_Allen
Iwi: Ngapuhi
Email: huatahi_kemp@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Kennedy First Name: Stephen
Surname:
Iwi: Te Arawa
Email: stephen.kennedy004@msd.govt.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kenny First Name: Tipene
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Toa, Ngapuhi, Te Atiawa, Kaitahu
Email: tipene@ngatitoa.iwi.nz
Website: TOA-Porirua Waka Ama Club

Whanau Name: Kenrick, Mohi, Tomlins, Taueki, Hape First Name: Whetu Marama
Surname: Kenrick
Iwi: Ngati Kahungunu, Muaupoko, Ngai Tahu
Email: room11@richmondnapier.school.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kereama First Name: Erana Mei
Surname: Rurawhe
Iwi: Ngati Kuri, Te Aupouri, Te Rarawa
Email: beulah-rueben@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kereama (Graham) First Name: Karauria Winitana
Surname: Hooper
Iwi: Te Arawa,Taranaki
Email: waiora@paradise.net.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kereikeepa First Name: Darran Sanford
Surname: Kereikeepa
Iwi: Kai Tahu
Email: kereikeepa@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Kerekere First Name: Joseph
Surname: Kerekere
Iwi: Te Aitanga A Mahaki, Rongowhakaata
Email: jkerekere@hotmail.com
Website: Te Aute College

Whanau Name: Keremete First Name: Tracey
Surname: Gartlan
Iwi: Daniel, Jack, Liam
Email: sgartlan@optusnet.com.au
Website:

Whanau Name: Kereopa First Name: Lovinia
Surname: Chapman
Iwi: Ngapuhi
Email: lovic@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kereopa First Name: Kahotea
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Tuwharetoa, Ngapuhi
Email: gafro_maori@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Kershaw First Name: Mairini
Surname:
Iwi: Tuhoe, Ngati Kahungunu
Email: mairini_nz@yahoo.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Ketu First Name: Ellen
Surname: Van Nistelrooy
Iwi: Ngäti Tüwharetoa,Ngäti Raukawa,Ngäti Kuia, Te Ati Haunui ä Päpärangi
Email: e.vannistelrooy@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Kihi First Name: Tuhi
Surname: Potini
Iwi: Tainui
Email: tkihi@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Kihirini Whatuira First Name: Arama
Surname: Kihi
Iwi: Ngati Kahungunu
Email: a_kihi@hotmail.com
Website:

[ 1 ][ 2 ][ 3 ][ 4 ][ 5 ][ 6 ][ 7 ][ 8 ][ 9 ][ 10 ][ 11 ][ 12 ][ 13 ][ 14 ][ 15 ][ 16 ][ 17 ][ 18 ][ 19 ][ 20 ][ 21 ][ 22 ][ 23 ][ 24 ][ 25 ][ 26 ][ 27 ][ 28 ][ 29 ][ 30 ][ 31 ][ 32 ][ 33 ][ 34 ][ 35 ][ 36 ][ 37 ][ 38 ][ 39 ][ 40 ] 41 of 125 [ 42 ][ 43 ][ 44 ][ 45 ][ 46 ][ 47 ][ 48 ][ 49 ][ 50 ][ 51 ][ 52 ][ 53 ][ 54 ][ 55 ][ 56 ][ 57 ][ 58 ][ 59 ][ 60 ][ 61 ][ 62 ][ 63 ][ 64 ][ 65 ][ 66 ][ 67 ][ 68 ][ 69 ][ 70 ][ 71 ][ 72 ][ 73 ][ 74 ][ 75 ][ 76 ][ 77 ][ 78 ][ 79 ][ 80 ][ 81 ][ 82 ][ 83 ][ 84 ][ 85 ][ 86 ][ 87 ][ 88 ][ 89 ][ 90 ][ 91 ][ 92 ][ 93 ][ 94 ][ 95 ][ 96 ][ 97 ][ 98 ][ 99 ][ 100 ][ 101 ][ 102 ][ 103 ][ 104 ][ 105 ][ 106 ][ 107 ][ 108 ][ 109 ][ 110 ][ 111 ][ 112 ][ 113 ][ 114 ][ 115 ][ 116 ][ 117 ][ 118 ][ 119 ][ 120 ][ 121 ][ 122 ][ 123 ][ 124 ][ 125 ]