Whakapapa Club Banner
Today's Date in Maori: Raapa, 22 o Whiringa a Rangi i te tau 2017 te ra
Enter a Surname

People Directory Search
Select Category

Type a name in the box below
(one word)

Full Directory Search
Type a name in the box below
(one word)

E-Mail Directories
People Directory
Marae Directory
Kapa Haka Directory
Organisations Directory
Add to the Directories
You need to login or sign up to add records here
People Email Directory
Whanau Name: Parata First Name: Damian
Surname:
Iwi: Te Ati Awa Ki Whakarongotai
Email: damian@whakarongotai.com
Website: Www.whakarongotai.com

Whanau Name: Parata First Name: Ngapera
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Toa
Email: parangap@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Parata First Name: Syd
Surname:
Iwi: Nga Puhi
Email: syd.parata@raukura.com
Website:

Whanau Name: PARATA First Name: Paul Rangi
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Toa, Ngati Raukawa
Email: rangi_parata@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Parata Minarapa First Name: Hirini--syd
Surname: Parata
Iwi: Nga Puhi
Email: syd.parata@raukura.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Paratene First Name: Lilly
Surname: Orr
Iwi: Ngatiwai
Email: lilly.orr@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Parekura First Name: Hine
Surname: Parekura
Iwi: Te Whanau.A.Apanui
Email: parekurahome@clear.net.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Pareraukawa First Name: Noel
Surname: Anderton
Iwi: Waikato
Email: anderton@airways.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Paringatai First Name: Petera
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Porou / Te Whanau A Apanui
Email: parngatai@operamail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Paringatai, Paku First Name: Rawinia
Surname: Paringatai
Iwi: Ngati Porou, Ngati Kahungunu
Email: bubs21@maorimail.net.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Paringatai/Maraki First Name: Heneriata (Nellie)
Surname: Paringatai
Iwi: Ngati Porou, Ngati Kahungunu
Email: heneriata@tairawhiti.ac.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Park First Name: Margaret
Surname: Burton
Iwi: Ngati-Raukawa, Tuwharetoa
Email: teauta@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Park (Paaka) First Name: Margaret Patricia Auta
Surname: Burton
Iwi: Ngati-Raukawa, Tuwharetoa
Email: teauta@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: PARKINSON-STEVENSON First Name: TAOHO TE MAURI
Surname: PARKINSON-STEVENSON
Iwi: NGATI KAHUNGNGU
Email: t_temauri_ps@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Parore-Katene First Name: Marama
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Whatua, Nga Puhi, Ngati Kahu
Email: marama.parore-katene@kahuitautoko.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Patira First Name: Kylie
Surname:
Iwi: Ngapuhi
Email: kpatira@tpg.com.au
Website:

Whanau Name: Patira Taaka First Name: Marina
Surname: Pouesi
Iwi: Ngati Whaatua Raua Ngai Tahu
Email: freemyn5@myway.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Patu First Name: Hiria
Surname: Maihi-Taniora
Iwi: Ngapuhi, Nagti Ruanui
Email: hiria_patu@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Patu(father) Hori(mother) First Name: Kirsty Michelle Terepe
Surname: Reed
Iwi: Ngati Ruanui-Te Atiawa
Email: kirstyhighland@optusnet.com.au
Website:

Whanau Name: Patuwai First Name: Helen
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Porou
Email: helz.putz@clear.net.nz
Website:

[ 1 ][ 2 ][ 3 ][ 4 ][ 5 ][ 6 ][ 7 ][ 8 ][ 9 ][ 10 ][ 11 ][ 12 ][ 13 ][ 14 ][ 15 ][ 16 ][ 17 ][ 18 ][ 19 ][ 20 ][ 21 ][ 22 ][ 23 ][ 24 ][ 25 ][ 26 ][ 27 ][ 28 ][ 29 ][ 30 ][ 31 ][ 32 ][ 33 ][ 34 ][ 35 ][ 36 ][ 37 ][ 38 ][ 39 ][ 40 ][ 41 ][ 42 ][ 43 ][ 44 ][ 45 ][ 46 ][ 47 ][ 48 ][ 49 ][ 50 ][ 51 ][ 52 ][ 53 ][ 54 ][ 55 ][ 56 ][ 57 ][ 58 ][ 59 ][ 60 ][ 61 ][ 62 ][ 63 ][ 64 ][ 65 ][ 66 ][ 67 ] 68 of 125 [ 69 ][ 70 ][ 71 ][ 72 ][ 73 ][ 74 ][ 75 ][ 76 ][ 77 ][ 78 ][ 79 ][ 80 ][ 81 ][ 82 ][ 83 ][ 84 ][ 85 ][ 86 ][ 87 ][ 88 ][ 89 ][ 90 ][ 91 ][ 92 ][ 93 ][ 94 ][ 95 ][ 96 ][ 97 ][ 98 ][ 99 ][ 100 ][ 101 ][ 102 ][ 103 ][ 104 ][ 105 ][ 106 ][ 107 ][ 108 ][ 109 ][ 110 ][ 111 ][ 112 ][ 113 ][ 114 ][ 115 ][ 116 ][ 117 ][ 118 ][ 119 ][ 120 ][ 121 ][ 122 ][ 123 ][ 124 ][ 125 ]