Whakapapa Club Banner
Today's Date in Maori: Raapa, 22 o Whiringa a Rangi i te tau 2017 te ra
Enter a Surname

People Directory Search
Select Category

Type a name in the box below
(one word)

Full Directory Search
Type a name in the box below
(one word)

E-Mail Directories
People Directory
Marae Directory
Kapa Haka Directory
Organisations Directory
Add to the Directories
You need to login or sign up to add records here
People Email Directory
Whanau Name: Taia First Name: Michael Anthony
Surname: Halbert - Pere - Taia
Iwi: Whakatohea - Te Arawa - Rongowhakaata
Email: halbertwhanau@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taiatini First Name: Pukaki
Surname: Grant
Iwi: Te Arawa, Ngati Awa Ngati Raukawa, Ngati Pikiao
Email: kiwigolfee@yahoo.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taiatini First Name: Artorier
Surname: Wallace
Iwi: Tapuika, Ngati Pikiao
Email: artorier@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Taipana First Name: Hiria
Surname: Ratahi (nee Pehi)
Iwi: Kati Mamoe, Ngapuhi,
Email: hiria@paradise.net.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taipari-matthews First Name: Edward,Anthony
Surname: Matthews
Iwi: NGA PUHI
Email: edwardmatthew48@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Taipua Tamati Kingi First Name: Kahu Meri
Surname: Kingi- DavisT
Iwi: Tainui, Te Arawa, Tuhoe
Email: kking@rock3.net.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Tairua First Name: Te Roka Robert
Surname:
Iwi: Ngapuhi
Email: r.e.tairua@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taitapanui First Name: Kim
Surname:
Iwi: Tuhoe
Email: lilangelzhotmail@yahoo.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taite First Name: Kimiora
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Tuwharetoa
Email: kim1972@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Takao, Ranui First Name: Hohepa
Surname: Tamehana
Iwi: Ngai Tuhoe, Te Whakatohea
Email: tamehana@urbanpacifika.com
Website: Koha Kii

Whanau Name: Takawe First Name: Waahine
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Maniapoto
Email: i_waahine@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: TAKAWE First Name: Renee
Surname: PAKI
Iwi: Ngati Maniapoto
Email: i_waahine@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Takimoana (Wally Takimoana Our Father) First Name: Jane (Heeni)
Surname: Takimoana (Lennard Takimoana My Brother)
Iwi: NGAPUHI-NUI-TONU
Email: jtakimoana@yahoo.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Takinui First Name: Chae
Surname: Davis
Iwi: Tainui/Ngapuhi
Email: chaed@kol.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: TAKINUI, WILLIAMS, PORTER/POATA First Name: Leah
Surname: WILLIAMS
Iwi: Ngati Kahu, Ngati Porou
Email: ladyleah@iprimus.com.au
Website:

Whanau Name: Takiwa First Name: Jacynda
Surname: Powell
Iwi: Tu Wharetoa
Email: jacynda@dodo.com.au
Website:

Whanau Name: Takoko First Name: Arapeta/Peter
Surname: Takoko
Iwi: Ngati-Porou
Email: ptakoko@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Takoko First Name: Arapeta/Peter
Surname: Takoko
Iwi: Ngati-Porou
Email: ptakoko@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Takoko First Name: Jay
Surname: Takoko
Iwi: Ngati Porou
Email: jaytakoko@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Takuira First Name: Eruera
Surname: Maxted
Iwi: Te Arawa, Ngapuhi, Ngaiterangi
Email: erueram@nhl.co.nz
Website:

[ 1 ][ 2 ][ 3 ][ 4 ][ 5 ][ 6 ][ 7 ][ 8 ][ 9 ][ 10 ][ 11 ][ 12 ][ 13 ][ 14 ][ 15 ][ 16 ][ 17 ][ 18 ][ 19 ][ 20 ][ 21 ][ 22 ][ 23 ][ 24 ][ 25 ][ 26 ][ 27 ][ 28 ][ 29 ][ 30 ][ 31 ][ 32 ][ 33 ][ 34 ][ 35 ][ 36 ][ 37 ][ 38 ][ 39 ][ 40 ][ 41 ][ 42 ][ 43 ][ 44 ][ 45 ][ 46 ][ 47 ][ 48 ][ 49 ][ 50 ][ 51 ][ 52 ][ 53 ][ 54 ][ 55 ][ 56 ][ 57 ][ 58 ][ 59 ][ 60 ][ 61 ][ 62 ][ 63 ][ 64 ][ 65 ][ 66 ][ 67 ][ 68 ][ 69 ][ 70 ][ 71 ][ 72 ][ 73 ][ 74 ][ 75 ][ 76 ][ 77 ][ 78 ][ 79 ][ 80 ][ 81 ][ 82 ][ 83 ][ 84 ][ 85 ][ 86 ][ 87 ][ 88 ][ 89 ][ 90 ][ 91 ][ 92 ][ 93 ] 94 of 125 [ 95 ][ 96 ][ 97 ][ 98 ][ 99 ][ 100 ][ 101 ][ 102 ][ 103 ][ 104 ][ 105 ][ 106 ][ 107 ][ 108 ][ 109 ][ 110 ][ 111 ][ 112 ][ 113 ][ 114 ][ 115 ][ 116 ][ 117 ][ 118 ][ 119 ][ 120 ][ 121 ][ 122 ][ 123 ][ 124 ][ 125 ]