People Directory Search
Select Category

Type a name in the box below
(one word)

Full Directory Search
Type a name in the box below
(one word)

E-Mail Directories
People Directory
Marae Directory
Kapa Haka Directory
Organisations Directory
Add to the Directories
You need to login or sign up to add records here
People Email Directory
Whanau Name: Tau First Name: Steven
Surname:
Iwi: Nga Puhi
Email: tauz14@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Tau - Edwards First Name: Lesley
Surname: Smith
Iwi: Ngai Tahu, Kati Mamoe
Email: lmsmith@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taua First Name: Haumera
Surname:
Iwi: Tainui
Email: tm_taua@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: TAUARAI Parapara First Name: TRENT & SHIANNE
Surname: LITTLE
Iwi: Ngati Kahungunu
Email: littlewhakapapa@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauariki First Name: Hoera
Surname:
Iwi: Tainui
Email: quest10@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauariki First Name: Ruby Moki
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Mahuta ,
Email: rtauariki@msn.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauariki First Name: Ruby
Surname: Tauariki
Iwi: Tainui
Email: ruby.tauariki@northland.vlc.ac.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauariki First Name: Ruby Moki
Surname:
Iwi: Tainui
Email: ruby.tauariki@northland.vlc.ac.nz
Website: Tauariki Whanau

Whanau Name: Taueki First Name: Tumorehu......
Surname: Taueki..
Iwi: ..Muaupoko..Rawa,Ko..Ngati Kahununu..ki..Wairarapa
Email: ..htt;//wayouthministries.@xtra.co.nz.
Website:

Whanau Name: Taueki First Name: Sharla
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Kahungunu Ki Wairarapa
Email: sharlat@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauhinu First Name: Katrina
Surname:
Iwi: Nga Puhi
Email: ktauhinu@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauhinu/Horomona First Name: Maudie
Surname: Chan-Polley
Iwi: Ngati Pakau/ Ngapuhi
Email: m.chan-polley@student.qut.edu.au
Website:

Whanau Name: Taui First Name: MAUDE
Surname: Waikato
Iwi: Ngapuhi,ngati P0rou
Email: madw@maxnet.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taukamo First Name: Angela
Surname: Lucas
Iwi: Ngati Porou
Email: kairo.lucas@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taukamo First Name: Rana
Surname: Taukamo
Iwi: Ngati Porou
Email: taukamo.whanau@xtra.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taumata First Name: Rebecca Jade
Surname: Harris
Iwi: Ngati Tuwharetoa
Email: rebecca_jade_harris@hotmail.com
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauranga First Name: Ngatamaine
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Kahungunu
Email: hohawahineanga@slingshot.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taurere First Name: Tia
Surname:
Iwi: Ngapuhi, Ngati Kuri
Email: tiataurere@ihug.co.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Taurima First Name: Rob
Surname:
Iwi: Ngati Kahungunu, Ngati Porou
Email: rtaurima@mngt.waikato.ac.nz
Website:

Whanau Name: Tauroa First Name: Dennise
Surname:
Iwi: Ngatikahu,Ngapuhi,Ngaitahu
Email: dennise.tauroa@northland.vlc.ac.nz
Website:

[ 1 ][ 2 ][ 3 ][ 4 ][ 5 ][ 6 ][ 7 ][ 8 ][ 9 ][ 10 ][ 11 ][ 12 ][ 13 ][ 14 ][ 15 ][ 16 ][ 17 ][ 18 ][ 19 ][ 20 ][ 21 ][ 22 ][ 23 ][ 24 ][ 25 ][ 26 ][ 27 ][ 28 ][ 29 ][ 30 ][ 31 ][ 32 ][ 33 ][ 34 ][ 35 ][ 36 ][ 37 ][ 38 ][ 39 ][ 40 ][ 41 ][ 42 ][ 43 ][ 44 ][ 45 ][ 46 ][ 47 ][ 48 ][ 49 ][ 50 ][ 51 ][ 52 ][ 53 ][ 54 ][ 55 ][ 56 ][ 57 ][ 58 ][ 59 ][ 60 ][ 61 ][ 62 ][ 63 ][ 64 ][ 65 ][ 66 ][ 67 ][ 68 ][ 69 ][ 70 ][ 71 ][ 72 ][ 73 ][ 74 ][ 75 ][ 76 ][ 77 ][ 78 ][ 79 ][ 80 ][ 81 ][ 82 ][ 83 ][ 84 ][ 85 ][ 86 ][ 87 ][ 88 ][ 89 ][ 90 ][ 91 ][ 92 ][ 93 ][ 94 ][ 95 ][ 96 ][ 97 ] 98 of 125 [ 99 ][ 100 ][ 101 ][ 102 ][ 103 ][ 104 ][ 105 ][ 106 ][ 107 ][ 108 ][ 109 ][ 110 ][ 111 ][ 112 ][ 113 ][ 114 ][ 115 ][ 116 ][ 117 ][ 118 ][ 119 ][ 120 ][ 121 ][ 122 ][ 123 ][ 124 ][ 125 ]